Current Affairs 15 Feb 2022 | करंट अफेयर्स 2022

list of 54 blocked Chinese apps

गृह मंत्रालय ने लोकप्रिय Game Garena Free Fire सहित 54 चीनी मोबाइल एप्लिकेशन पर प्रतिबंध लगाने की सिफारिश की है।
The Ministry of Home Affairs has recommended a ban on 54 Chinese mobile applications that pose a threat to the country’s security. The Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology (MeitY) will formally issue a notification banning the operations of these apps in India.

The full list of 54 blocked Chinese apps is provided below:

1 Beauty Camera: Sweet Selfie HD
2 Beauty Camera – Selfie Camera
3 Equalizer – Bass Booster & Volume EQ & Virtualizer
4 Music Player- Music.Mp3 Player
5 Equalizer & Bass Booster – Music Volume EQ
6 Music Plus – MP3 Player
7 Equalizer Pro – Volume Booster & Bass Booster
8 Video Player Media All Format
9 Music Player – Equalizer & MP3
10 Volume Booster – Loud Speaker & Sound Booster
11 Music Player – MP3 Player
12 CamCard for SalesForce Ent
13 Isoland 2: Ashes of Time Lite
14 Rise of Kingdoms: Lost Crusade
15 APUS Security HD (Pad Version)
16 Parallel Space Lite 32 Support
17 Viva Video Editor – Snack Video Maker with Music
18 Nice video baidu
19 Tencent Xriver
20 Onmyoji Chess
21 Onmyoji Arena
22 AppLock
23 Dual Space Lite – Multiple Accounts & Clone App
24 Dual Space Pro – Multiple Accounts & App Cloner
25 DualSpace Lite – 32Bit Support
26 Dual Space – 32Bit Support
27 Dual Space – 64Bit Support
28 Dual Space Pro – 32Bit Support
29 Conquer Online – MMORPG Game
30 Conquer Online Il
31 Live Weather & Radar – Alerts
32 Notes- Color Notepad, Notebook
33 MP3 Cutter – Ringtone Maker & Audio Cutter
34 Voice Recorder & Voice Changer
35 Barcode Scanner – QR Code Scan
36 Lica Cam – selfie camera app
37 EVE Echoes
38 Astracraft
39 UU Game Booster-network solution for high ping
40 Extraordinary Ones
41 Badlanders
42 Stick Fight: The Game Mobile
43 Twilight Pioneers
44 CuteU: Match With The World
45 Small World-Enjoy groupchat and video chat
46 CuteU Pro
47 FancvU – Video Chat & Meetup
48 Real: Go Live. Make Friends
49 MoonChat: Enjoy Video Chats
50 Real Lite -video to live!
51 Wink: Connect Now
52 FunChat Meet People Around You
53 FancyU pro – Instant Meetup through Video chat!
54 Garena Free Fire – Illuminate

IPS Sanjay Kumar Shrotiya became the new chairman of RPSC

Rajasthan Public Service Commission (RPSC) has got a new chairman. 2002 batch IPS Sanjay Kumar Shrotiya has been made the chairman of RPSC. Governor Kalraj Mishra has approved his name. Sanjay Kumar is currently posted as IG, Jaipur Range. The post of chairman was lying vacant after the retirement of former DGP Bhupendra Yadav. RPAC member Jaswant Rathi was performing the responsibility of caretaker chairman.

Who is current chairman of RPSC ?

Shri JASWANT SINGH RATHI (Officiating Chairman)

How many members are there in RPSC?

आरपीएससी ने 1949 में अपना संचालन शुरू किया, जब राजस्थान एक राज्य के रूप में अस्तित्व में आया। आयोग में आठ सदस्य होते हैं जिन्हें आयोग के सचिवालय कर्मचारियों द्वारा समर्थित और सलाह दी जाती है।

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *